AZL Athletics Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets to AZL Athletics at AZL Royals on Thursday July 19 at 3:33 am at Surprise Stadium in Surprise, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL D-backs at AZL Mariners on Sunday July 22 at 3:33 am at Peoria Stadium in Peoria, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Athletics at AZL D-backs on Wednesday July 25 at 3:33 am at Salt River Fields in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Athletics at AZL Indians on Friday July 27 at 3:33 am at Goodyear Ballpark in Goodyear, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Athletics at AZL Angels on Wednesday August 1 at 3:33 am at Tempe Diablo Stadium in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Athletics at AZL Cubs 1 on Friday August 3 at 3:33 am at Sloan Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL White Sox at AZL Royals on Wednesday August 8 at 3:33 am at Surprise Stadium in Surprise, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Athletics at AZL Cubs 1 on Friday August 10 at 3:33 am at Sloan Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Brewers at AZL White Sox on Monday August 13 at 3:33 am at Camelback Ranch in Glendale, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Athletics at AZL Angels on Saturday August 18 at 3:33 am at Tempe Diablo Stadium in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Athletics at AZL D-backs on Sunday August 19 at 3:33 am at Salt River Fields in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Athletics at AZL D-backs on Thursday August 23 at 3:33 am at Salt River Fields in Scottsdale, AZ

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."