AZL Royals Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets to AZL Royals at AZL Rangers on Tuesday August 14 at 3:33 am at Surprise Stadium in Surprise, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Dodgers at AZL Royals on Wednesday August 15 at 3:33 am at Surprise Stadium in Surprise, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Padres 1 at AZL Royals on Friday August 17 at 3:33 am at Surprise Stadium in Surprise, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Royals at AZL Mariners on Saturday August 18 at 3:33 am at Peoria Stadium in Peoria, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Rangers at AZL Padres 2 on Sunday August 19 at 3:33 am at Peoria Stadium in Peoria, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Padres 2 at AZL Royals on Wednesday August 22 at 3:33 am at Surprise Stadium in Surprise, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Mariners at AZL Royals on Thursday August 23 at 3:33 am at Surprise Stadium in Surprise, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Rangers at AZL Padres on Friday August 24 at 3:33 am at Peoria Stadium in Peoria, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Royals at AZL Rangers on Saturday August 25 at 3:33 am at Surprise Stadium in Surprise, AZ
  • Find tickets to AZL Royals at AZL Padres 1 on Monday August 27 at 3:33 am at Peoria Stadium in Peoria, AZ

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."