Brown Bears Hockey Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Harvard Crimson at Brown Bears Hockey on Friday November 15 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Dartmouth Big Green at Brown Bears Hockey on Saturday November 16 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Clarkson Golden Knights at Brown Bears Hockey on Friday November 22 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to St. Lawrence Saints at Brown Bears Hockey on Saturday November 23 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Brown Bears at Bentley University Falcons on Tuesday November 26 at 7:05 pm at Bentley Arena in Waltham, MA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Brown Bears at Providence Friars Hockey on Saturday November 30 at 4:00 pm at Schneider Arena in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets to Brown Bears at Union College Dutchmen Hockey on Friday December 6 at 7:00 pm at Messa Rink in Schenectady, NY
  • Find tickets to Brown Bears at RPI Engineers Hockey on Saturday December 7 at 7:00 pm at Houston Field House in Troy, NY
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Brown Bears at Rensselaer Engineers Hockey on Saturday December 7 at 7:00 pm at Houston Field House At RPI in Troy, NY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to UMass Minutemen at Brown Bears Hockey on Tuesday December 10 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Brown Bears at New Hampshire Wildcats Hockey on Saturday January 4 2020 at 7:00 pm at Whittemore Center Arena in Durham, NH
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Brown Bears at Boston University Terriers Hockey on Wednesday January 8 2020 at 7:05 pm at Agganis Arena in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Arizona State Sun Devils at Brown Bears Hockey on Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Arizona State Sun Devils at Brown Bears Hockey on Sunday January 12 2020 at 4:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to RPI Engineers at Brown Bears Hockey on Friday January 17 2020 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Union College Dutchmen at Brown Bears Hockey on Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets to Brown Bears at St. Lawrence Saints Hockey on Friday January 31 2020 at 7:00 pm at Appleton Arena in Canton, NY
  • Find tickets to Brown Bears at Clarkson Golden Knights Hockey on Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:00 pm at Cheel Arena in Potsdam, NY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Princeton Tigers at Brown Bears Hockey on Friday February 7 2020 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Quinnipiac Bobcats at Brown Bears Hockey on Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Brown Bears at Dartmouth Big Green Hockey on Friday February 14 2020 at 7:00 pm at Thompson Arena in Hanover, NH
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Brown Bears at Harvard Crimson Hockey on Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:00 pm at Bright-Landry Hockey Center in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Colgate Raiders at Brown Bears Hockey on Friday February 21 2020 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Cornell Big Red at Brown Bears Hockey on Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:00 pm at Meehan Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Brown Bears at Quinnipiac Bobcats Hockey on Friday February 28 2020 at 7:00 pm at People's United Center in Hamden, CT