Skip to Content

Carousel Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Sunday June 17 at 3:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Tuesday June 19 at 7:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Wednesday June 20 at 2:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Carousel - New York on Wednesday June 20 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Thursday June 21 at 7:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Friday June 22 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Saturday June 23 at 2:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Saturday June 23 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Sunday June 24 at 3:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Tuesday June 26 at 7:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Wednesday June 27 at 2:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Wednesday June 27 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Thursday June 28 at 7:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Friday June 29 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Saturday June 30 at 2:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Saturday June 30 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Sunday July 1 at 3:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Monday July 2 at 7:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Tuesday July 3 at 7:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Thursday July 5 at 7:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Friday July 6 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Saturday July 7 at 2:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Saturday July 7 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Carousel - New York on Sunday July 8 at 1:30 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Carousel - New York on Sunday July 8 at 7:30 pm at Imperial Theatre in New York, NY

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."