Skip to Content

Charlotte Knights Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights on Tuesday June 19 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights on Wednesday June 20 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights on Thursday June 21 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights on Friday June 22 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights on Saturday June 23 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights on Sunday June 24 at 2:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls on Monday June 25 at 7:05 pm at Durham Bulls Athletic Park in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls on Tuesday June 26 at 7:05 pm at Durham Bulls Athletic Park in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 11 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls on Wednesday June 27 at 1:05 pm at Durham Bulls Athletic Park in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets to Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls on Wednesday June 27 at 7:05 pm at Durham Bulls Athletic Park in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Norfolk Tides on Monday July 2 at 7:05 pm at Harbor Park in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Norfolk Tides on Tuesday July 3 at 7:05 pm at Harbor Park in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights on Wednesday July 4 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights on Thursday July 5 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Gwinnett Stripers on Friday July 6 at 7:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Gwinnett Stripers on Saturday July 7 at 6:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Gwinnett Stripers on Sunday July 8 at 1:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls on Thursday July 12 at 7:05 pm at Durham Bulls Athletic Park in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls on Friday July 13 at 7:05 pm at Durham Bulls Athletic Park in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls on Saturday July 14 at 6:35 pm at Durham Bulls Athletic Park in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Durham Bulls on Sunday July 15 at 5:05 pm at Durham Bulls Athletic Park in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights on Monday July 16 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights on Tuesday July 17 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights on Wednesday July 18 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights on Thursday July 19 at 7:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark Charlotte in Charlotte, NC

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."