Chelsea Handler Tickets

Chelsea Handler Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Shows

Shows near

All Shows

  • Find tickets from 168 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Thursday June 20 at 8:00 pm at Revolution Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Friday June 21 at 8:00 pm at Moore Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 162 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Saturday June 22 at 8:00 pm at Spreckels Theatre in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Thursday June 27 at 8:00 pm at The Tabernacle Atlanta in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Friday June 28 at 8:00 pm at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ
  • Find tickets from 95 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Saturday June 29 at 8:00 pm at NYCB Theatre at Westbury in Westbury, NY
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Friday July 12 at 8:00 pm at The Pageant in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Saturday July 13 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Friday July 26 at 8:00 pm at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Saturday July 27 at 8:00 pm at Fillmore New Orleans in New Orleans, LA

The fans have spoken

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."