PxPixel
A Circle Jerks live event

Circle Jerks Tickets

Concerts near


All concerts

  • Find tickets to Riot Fest (3 Day Pass) with Nine Inch Nails, The Smashing Pumpkins, Run the Jewels, and more on Friday September 17 at time to be announced at Douglas Park in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to 2021 Riot Fest (Friday Pass) with Thrice, Living Colour, Sublime With Rome on Friday September 17 at 12:00 pm at Douglas Park in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival (Saturday) on Saturday September 25 at 12:00 pm at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents on Sunday February 20 2022 at 8:00 pm at Ventura Theater in Ventura, CA
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks on Tuesday March 1 2022 at 8:00 pm at Knitting Factory Boise in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents (19+) on Friday March 4 2022 at 7:00 pm at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks on Saturday March 5 2022 at 8:00 pm at Showbox SoDo in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks on Sunday March 6 2022 at 8:00 pm at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents on Thursday March 17 2022 at 7:00 pm at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents (16+) on Saturday March 19 2022 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks on Monday March 21 2022 at 8:00 pm at The Bottleneck in Lawrence, KS
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents on Tuesday March 22 2022 at 8:00 pm at Red Flag Concert Hall in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks (18+) on Thursday April 7 2022 at 7:00 pm at Paradise Rock Club in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks on Saturday April 16 2022 at 8:00 pm at Black Cat in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks on Saturday April 30 2022 at 7:00 pm at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Circle Jerks on Sunday May 1 2022 at 7:00 pm at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Circle Jerks live event

Similar Events


Circle Jerks Tour Dates

See below for a list of Circle Jerks tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
09/17/2021
Chicago, IL
09/17/2021
Chicago, IL
09/25/2021
Las Vegas, NV
02/20/2022
Ventura, CA
03/01/2022
Boise, ID
03/04/2022
Vancouver, Canada
03/05/2022
Seattle, WA
03/06/2022
Portland, OR
03/17/2022
Salt Lake City, UT
03/19/2022
Denver, CO

Circle Jerks by City

Performing At