Clutch Tickets

Clutch Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Clutch (18+) on Sunday February 24 at 7:00 pm at Varsity Theatre in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Clutch on Tuesday February 26 at 8:00 pm at Gillioz Theatre in Springfield, MO
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Clutch with Big Business on Wednesday February 27 at 8:00 pm at Wooly's in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Clutch with Big Business on Friday March 1 at 8:00 pm at The Pub Station in Billings, MT
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Clutch with Big Business on Saturday March 2 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Clutch with Big Business on Sunday March 3 at 7:00 pm at MacEwan Hall in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Clutch on Monday March 4 at 7:00 pm at The Ranch Roadhouse in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Clutch on Wednesday March 6 at 8:00 pm at Burton Cummings Theatre in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Clutch on Friday March 8 at 8:00 pm at The Cotillion in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Clutch on Saturday March 9 at 8:00 pm at Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Clutch on Sunday March 10 at 8:00 pm at Bourbon Theatre in Lincoln, NE
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Clutch with Big Business on Wednesday March 13 at 7:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 95 dollars to Clutch (21+) on Thursday March 14 at 8:00 pm at Green Bay Distillery in Green Bay, WI
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Clutch on Friday March 15 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Room at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Clutch with Big Business (16+) on Monday March 18 at 7:00 pm at Town Ballroom in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Clutch with Big Business on Tuesday March 19 at 7:00 pm at Irving Plaza in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 220 dollars to Bunbury Music Festival (3 Day Pass) with Fall Out Boy, Greta Van Fleet, The 1975, and more on Friday May 31 at 12:00 pm at Sawyer Point in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to Rock USA (3 Day Pass) with Five Finger Death Punch, Rob Zombie, Disturbed, and more on Thursday July 18 at time to be announced at Ford Festival Park in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Rock USA (Friday Pass) with Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, In This Moment, and more on Friday July 19 at 12:00 pm at Ford Festival Park in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Impact Festival (2 Day Pass) with Memphis May Fire, Beartooth, Evanescence on Saturday July 27 at time to be announced at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion in Bangor, ME

The fans have spoken

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

Bryan N.

Verified

"Easy to use, usually best deal compared to other sites."

Maura O.

Verified

"Fees were less than Stubhub and it was very simple to use for this first time secondary market purchaser!"

Clutch Tour Dates

See below for a list of Clutch tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
02/24/2019
Baton Rouge, LA
02/26/2019
Springfield, MO
02/27/2019
Des Moines, IA
03/01/2019
Billings, MT
03/02/2019
Missoula, MT
03/03/2019
Calgary, Canada
03/04/2019
Edmonton, Canada
03/06/2019
Winnipeg, Canada
03/08/2019
Wichita, KS
03/09/2019
Oklahoma City, OK