Collie Buddz Tickets

Collie Buddz Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Collie Buddz on Wednesday October 23 at 8:00 pm at Neumos in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Collie Buddz on Thursday October 24 at 9:00 pm at Knitting Factory Spokane in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Collie Buddz on Friday October 25 at 7:00 pm at Stage 722 in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Collie Buddz (21+) on Thursday November 14 at 8:00 pm at Soundwell in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Collie Buddz on Friday November 15 at 9:00 pm at Belly Up Aspen in Aspen, CO
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Collie Buddz (16+) on Saturday November 16 at 9:00 pm at Cervantes in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi on Sunday November 17 at 8:00 pm at Black Sheep in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Collie Buddz on Tuesday November 19 at 8:00 pm at Delmar Hall in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi (18+) on Wednesday November 20 at 10:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Collie Buddz with Leaving Lifted on Friday November 22 at 7:00 pm at Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi (19+) on Saturday November 23 at 8:00 pm at Phoenix Concert Theatre in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Collie Buddz on Sunday November 24 at 7:00 pm at Corona Theatre in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi (18+) on Tuesday November 26 at 8:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi on Wednesday November 27 at 8:00 pm at Paradise Rock Club in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Collie Buddz (21+) on Friday November 29 at 8:30 pm at Brooklyn Bowl in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi on Saturday November 30 at 9:00 pm at Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi on Sunday December 1 at 8:00 pm at 9:30 Club in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi on Wednesday December 4 at 8:00 pm at The National in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi on Thursday December 5 at 8:00 pm at The NorVa in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets to Collie Buddz on Friday December 6 at 9:00 pm at The Blind Tiger in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Collie Buddz on Saturday December 7 at 9:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to Collie Buddz with Keznamdi on Sunday December 8 at 9:00 pm at Terminal West in Atlanta, GA

Collie Buddz Ticket Prices

The cost of Collie Buddz tickets can vary based on a host of factors. Please see below for a look at how Collie Buddz ticket prices vary by city, and scroll up on this page to see Collie Buddz tour dates and ticket prices for upcoming concerts in your city.

CityVenueAverage Ticket Price
$59
$72
$130
$68
$68
$53
$82
$37
$47
$68

Collie Buddz Tour Dates

See below for a list of Collie Buddz tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
10/23/2019
Seattle, WA
10/24/2019
Spokane, WA
10/25/2019
Portland, OR
11/14/2019
Salt Lake City, UT
11/15/2019
Aspen, CO
11/16/2019
Denver, CO
11/17/2019
Colorado Springs, CO
11/19/2019
St. Louis, MO
11/20/2019
Chicago, IL
11/22/2019
Detroit, MI