David Archuleta Tickets

David Archuleta Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to David Archuleta on Monday March 25 at 7:00 pm at The Haunt in Ithaca, NY
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to David Archuleta on Wednesday March 27 at 7:30 pm at Birchmere Music Hall in Alexandria, VA
  • Find tickets to David Archuleta on Thursday March 28 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Boston in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to David Archuleta on Friday March 29 at 8:00 pm at Infinity Hall in Norfolk, CT
  • Find tickets from 114 dollars to David Archuleta on Saturday March 30 at 8:00 pm at Sellersville Theater 1894 in Sellersville, PA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to David Archuleta on Monday April 1 at 8:00 pm at Beachland Ballroom in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to David Archuleta on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Pub Station Ballroom in Billings, MT
  • Find tickets to David Archuleta on Monday April 8 at 8:00 pm at The Egyptian Theatre in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets to David Archuleta on Tuesday April 9 at 8:00 pm at Colonial Theater in Idaho Falls, ID
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to David Archuleta on Thursday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Fresno, CA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to David Archuleta on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at State Theater Modesto in Modesto, CA
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to David Archuleta on Tuesday April 16 at 8:00 pm at Lobero Theatre in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to David Archuleta on Wednesday April 17 at 7:30 pm at California Center for the Arts Escondido in Escondido, CA

The fans have spoken

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."

Carlota C.

Verified

"Cheaper than other sites! Easy to use."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."

David Archuleta Tour Dates

See below for a list of David Archuleta tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
03/25/2019
Ithaca, NY
03/27/2019
Alexandria, VA
03/28/2019
Boston, MA
03/29/2019
Norfolk, CT
03/30/2019
Sellersville, PA
04/01/2019
Cleveland, OH
04/06/2019
Billings, MT
04/08/2019
Boise, ID
04/09/2019
Idaho Falls, ID
04/11/2019
Fresno, CA