Demons & Wizards Tickets

Demons & Wizards Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Demons & Wizards with Lizzy Borden on Tuesday August 20 at 7:30 pm at Showbox SoDo in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Lizzy Borden with Demons & Wizards (19+) on Wednesday August 21 at 6:30 pm at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Demons & Wizards with Lizzy Borden (21+) on Thursday August 22 at 8:00 pm at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Demons & Wizards with Lizzy Borden on Saturday August 24 at 6:30 pm at Summit Music Hall in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Demons & Wizards with Lizzy Borden on Monday August 26 at 7:30 pm at Gas Monkey Live in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Demons & Wizards with Lizzy Borden on Wednesday August 28 at 6:30 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Demons & Wizards (18+) on Thursday August 29 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Demons & Wizards (19+) on Saturday August 31 at 6:30 pm at Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Demons & Wizards on Wednesday September 4 at 7:30 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Demons & Wizards with Lizzy Borden (16+) on Thursday September 5 at 7:30 pm at PlayStation Theater in New York, NY

The fans have spoken

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

Bryan N.

Verified

"Easy to use, usually best deal compared to other sites."