PxPixel
A Dude Perfect live event

Dude Perfect Tickets

Shows near


All shows

  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 5/30/2020) on Thursday September 23 at 7:00 pm at Amway Center in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 5/29/2020) on Friday September 24 at 7:00 pm at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 5/28/2020) on Saturday September 25 at 7:00 pm at Bon Secours Wellness Arena in Greenville, SC
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/6/2020) on Sunday September 26 at 5:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/13/2020) on Wednesday September 29 at 7:00 pm at AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/14/2020) on Thursday September 30 at 7:00 pm at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, TX
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect on Friday October 1 at 7:00 pm at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/18/2020) on Saturday October 2 at 7:00 pm at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/27/2020) on Friday October 8 at 7:00 pm at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/25/2020) on Sunday October 10 at 7:00 pm at Times Union Center in Albany, NY
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect on Thursday October 14 at 7:00 pm at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled 6/7/2020) on Friday October 15 at 7:00 pm at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/11/2020) on Saturday October 16 at 7:00 pm at FedExForum in Memphis, TN
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/12/2020) on Sunday October 17 at 5:00 pm at Brookshire Grocery Arena in Bossier City, LA
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 7/23/2020) on Thursday October 21 at 7:00 pm at TD Garden in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/26/2020) on Friday October 22 at 7:00 pm at Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect on Saturday October 23 at 7:00 pm at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/5/2020) on Sunday October 24 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/19/2020) on Thursday October 28 at 7:00 pm at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/21/2020) on Friday October 29 at 7:00 pm at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 6/20/2020) on Saturday October 30 at 7:00 pm at Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, SD
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect on Sunday October 31 at 5:00 pm at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect on Thursday November 4 at 7:00 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect on Friday November 5 at 7:00 pm at ExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets to Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 7/10/2020) on Saturday November 6 at 7:00 pm at Tacoma Dome in Tacoma, WA

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Dude Perfect live event

Similar Events


About Dude Perfect Tickets

How to Buy Dude Perfect Tickets

SeatGeek is the best way to browse, find, and buy Dude Perfect Tickets.

  1. Browse the above listings of Dude Perfect Tickets to find a show you would like to attend. Once you find the perfect date and show time, click on the button on the right hand side of the event to see all available tickets for that show.
  2. Next, explore all available Dude Perfect Tickets on the left hand side of the screen. Filters at the top of the page allow tickets to be sorted by price, or by SeatGeek’s Deal Score feature, which ranks tickets by value and tells you exactly how good of a deal you're looking at. On the right hand side, you can explore SeatGeek’s interactive maps to find the perfect seating section, and to get a preview of what a view from a seat in that section will look like.
  3. To buy a Dude Perfect Tickets, click the ticket listing and you will be directed to SeatGeek’s checkout process to complete the information fields.
  4. SeatGeek will process your order and deliver your Dude Perfect Tickets.

How to Sell Dude Perfect Tickets

  1. Login to your SeatGeek account.
  2. Hover over the icon in the right-hand corner and click Tickets.
  3. Tap Sell on Dude Perfect Tickets and set the number of tickets that you want to sell.
  4. Set your price or use the SeatGeek recommended price for Dude Perfect Tickets and tap List Tickets.

If you have any additional questions about how to sell your Dude Perfect Tickets, please visit our How to Sell Tickets FAQ page.