Family of the Year Tickets

Family of the Year Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Family of the Year with Hollis Brown on Friday April 19 at 7:00 pm at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 246 dollars to Family of the Year with Hollis Brown (18+) on Sunday April 21 at 8:00 pm at Mercy Lounge in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia on Monday April 22 at 7:00 pm at Masquerade (Hell) in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Family of the Year with Hollis Brown on Tuesday April 23 at 8:00 pm at Motorco Music Hall in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Family of the Year with Hollis Brown on Thursday April 25 at 8:00 pm at World Cafe Live Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia on Saturday April 27 at 7:00 pm at Le Poisson Rouge in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Family of the Year with Hollis Brown on Thursday May 2 at 8:30 pm at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Family of the Year on Friday May 3 at 6:30 pm at El Club in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia on Saturday May 4 at 8:00 pm at Bottom Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Family of the Year with Lydia (18+) on Monday May 6 at 8:00 pm at Fine Line Music Cafe in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia on Tuesday May 7 at 8:00 pm at The Bottleneck in Lawrence, KS
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia (16+) on Wednesday May 8 at 8:00 pm at Bluebird Theater in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia on Friday May 10 at 9:00 pm at Aladdin Theater in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia on Sunday May 12 at 7:00 pm at Crocodile Cafe in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia (21+) on Wednesday May 15 at 7:00 pm at The Ritz in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia on Thursday May 16 at 7:00 pm at Harlow's Restaurant & Nightclub in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Family of the Year (18+) on Friday May 17 at 7:00 pm at SLO Brew Rock in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Family of the Year with Lydia on Saturday May 18 at 8:30 pm at Regent Theater DTLA in Los Angeles, CA

The fans have spoken

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

Family of the Year Tour Dates

See below for a list of Family of the Year tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
04/19/2019
Houston, TX
04/21/2019
Nashville, TN
04/22/2019
Atlanta, GA
04/23/2019
Durham, NC
04/25/2019
Philadelphia, PA
04/27/2019
New York, NY
05/02/2019
Cleveland, OH
05/03/2019
Detroit, MI
05/04/2019
Chicago, IL
05/06/2019
Minneapolis, MN