Geoff Tate Tickets

Geoff Tate Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Geoff Tate on Saturday September 14 at 8:00 pm at Rialto Theatre in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Geoff Tate on Wednesday September 18 at 8:00 pm at Trees in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Geoff Tate on Thursday September 19 at 8:00 pm at Jake's Sports Cafe in Lubbock, TX
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Geoff Tate (18+) on Friday September 20 at 8:00 pm at Hoot's Pub in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Geoff Tate on Saturday September 21 at 8:00 pm at Scout Bar in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Geoff Tate on Sunday September 22 at 7:30 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Geoff Tate (18+) on Tuesday September 24 at 8:00 pm at The Secret Group in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Geoff Tate on Friday September 27 at 9:00 pm at The Canyon Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Geoff Tate on Saturday September 28 at 9:00 pm at The Canyon - Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills, CA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Geoff Tate on Sunday September 29 at 9:00 pm at The Rose in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Geoff Tate (21+) on Thursday October 3 at 8:00 pm at Saint Rocke in Hermosa Beach, CA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Geoff Tate on Friday October 4 at 7:30 pm at The Cave in Big Bear Lake, CA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Geoff Tate on Saturday October 5 at 8:00 pm at Coach House - Capistrano in San Juan Capistrano, CA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Geoff Tate (21+) on Tuesday October 8 at 8:00 pm at Virginia Street Brewhouse in Reno, NV
  • Find tickets to Geoff Tate with Operation: Mindcrime (21+) on Wednesday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Harlow's Restaurant & Nightclub in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Geoff Tate (21+) on Thursday October 10 at 8:00 pm at Star Theater in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Geoff Tate on Sunday October 13 at 9:00 pm at Nectar Lounge in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Geoff Tate on Wednesday October 16 at 8:00 pm at Bing Crosby Theater in Spokane, WA

The fans have spoken

John C.

Verified

"There is no website that does as good of a job as organizing the available tickets and showing the cost with fees."

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Geoff Tate Tour Dates

See below for a list of Geoff Tate tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
09/14/2019
Tucson, AZ
09/18/2019
Dallas, TX
09/19/2019
Lubbock, TX
09/20/2019
Amarillo, TX
09/21/2019
Houston, TX
09/22/2019
San Antonio, TX
09/24/2019
Houston, TX
09/27/2019
Santa Clarita, CA
09/28/2019
Agoura Hills, CA
09/29/2019
Pasadena, CA