Skip to Content

Greensboro Grasshoppers Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Hagerstown Suns on Thursday June 21 at 7:05 pm at Municipal Stadium in Hagerstown, MD
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Hagerstown Suns on Friday June 22 at 7:05 pm at Municipal Stadium in Hagerstown, MD
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Hagerstown Suns on Saturday June 23 at 6:05 pm at Municipal Stadium in Hagerstown, MD
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Kannapolis Intimidators at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Sunday June 24 at 4:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Kannapolis Intimidators at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Monday June 25 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Kannapolis Intimidators at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Tuesday June 26 at 12:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Delmarva Shorebirds at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Wednesday June 27 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Delmarva Shorebirds at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Thursday June 28 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Delmarva Shorebirds at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Friday June 29 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Hickory Crawdads on Saturday June 30 at 7:00 pm at L.P. Frans Stadium in Hickory, NC
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Hickory Crawdads on Sunday July 1 at 5:00 pm at L.P. Frans Stadium in Hickory, NC
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Hickory Crawdads on Monday July 2 at 7:00 pm at L.P. Frans Stadium in Hickory, NC
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Hickory Crawdads on Tuesday July 3 at 7:00 pm at L.P. Frans Stadium in Hickory, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Lakewood BlueClaws at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Wednesday July 4 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Lakewood BlueClaws at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Thursday July 5 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Lakewood BlueClaws at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Friday July 6 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Lexington Legends on Saturday July 7 at 6:35 pm at Whitaker Bank Ballpark in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Lexington Legends on Sunday July 8 at 2:05 pm at Whitaker Bank Ballpark in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Greensboro Grasshoppers at Lexington Legends on Monday July 9 at 7:05 pm at Whitaker Bank Ballpark in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Kannapolis Intimidators at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Wednesday July 11 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Kannapolis Intimidators at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Thursday July 12 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Kannapolis Intimidators at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Friday July 13 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Asheville Tourists at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Saturday July 14 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Asheville Tourists at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Sunday July 15 at 4:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Asheville Tourists at Greensboro Grasshoppers on Monday July 16 at 7:00 pm at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, NC

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."