House of Blues Gospel Brunch Tickets

House of Blues Gospel Brunch Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Gospel Brunch with Sunday Brunch on Sunday October 28 at 10:00 am at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Gospel Brunch with Sunday Brunch on Sunday November 4 at 10:00 am at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Gospel Brunch with Sunday Brunch on Sunday November 11 at 12:30 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Gospel Brunch on Sunday November 18 at 10:00 am at House of Blues - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Gospel Brunch with Sunday Brunch on Sunday November 25 at 12:30 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Gospel Brunch on Sunday December 2 at 10:00 am at House of Blues - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Gospel Brunch on Sunday December 9 at 10:00 am at House of Blues - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Gospel Brunch with Sunday Brunch on Sunday December 16 at 10:00 am at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Gospel Brunch with Sunday Brunch on Sunday December 23 at 10:00 am at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Gospel Brunch with Sunday Brunch on Sunday December 30 at 12:30 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Gospel Brunch on Sunday January 13 2019 at 12:30 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Gospel Brunch on Sunday March 3 2019 at 10:00 am at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Gospel Brunch on Sunday March 3 2019 at 12:30 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL

The fans have spoken

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."