Idaho Steelheads Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Wichita Thunder at Idaho Steelheads on Friday October 25 at 7:00 pm at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Allen Americans on Saturday October 26 at 7:05 pm at Allen Event Center in Allen, TX
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Allen Americans on Sunday October 27 at 4:05 pm at Allen Event Center in Allen, TX
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Utah Grizzlies at Idaho Steelheads on Friday November 1 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Utah Grizzlies on Saturday November 2 at 7:10 pm at Maverik Center in West Valley City, UT
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Utah Grizzlies on Sunday November 3 at 1:10 pm at Maverik Center in West Valley City, UT
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Rapid City Rush on Wednesday November 6 at 7:05 pm at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City, SD
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Rapid City Rush on Friday November 8 at 7:05 pm at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City, SD
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Rapid City Rush on Saturday November 9 at 7:05 pm at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City, SD
  • Find tickets to Wichita Thunder at Idaho Steelheads on Friday November 15 at 7:00 pm at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Tulsa Oilers on Saturday November 16 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Allen Americans on Sunday November 17 at 4:05 pm at Allen Event Center in Allen, TX
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Orlando Solar Bears at Idaho Steelheads on Wednesday November 20 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Kansas City Mavericks at Idaho Steelheads on Friday November 22 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Kansas City Mavericks at Idaho Steelheads on Saturday November 23 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Rapid City Rush at Idaho Steelheads on Wednesday November 27 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Rapid City Rush at Idaho Steelheads on Friday November 29 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Rapid City Rush at Idaho Steelheads on Saturday November 30 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Allen Americans at Idaho Steelheads on Wednesday December 4 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Allen Americans at Idaho Steelheads on Friday December 6 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Allen Americans at Idaho Steelheads on Saturday December 7 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Fort Wayne Komets at Idaho Steelheads on Wednesday December 11 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Fort Wayne Komets at Idaho Steelheads on Friday December 13 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Fort Wayne Komets at Idaho Steelheads on Saturday December 14 at 7:10 pm at CenturyLink Arena in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Norfolk Admirals on Wednesday December 18 at 5:35 pm at Scope Arena in Norfolk, VA