Jack & Jack Tickets

Jack & Jack Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Jack & Jack with Alec Bailey (16+) on Tuesday April 2 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Jack & Jack on Wednesday April 3 at 6:30 pm at The Depot in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Jack & Jack on Friday April 5 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Jack & Jack on Saturday April 6 at 7:00 pm at The Rio Theatre in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Jack & Jack on Sunday April 7 at 8:00 pm at Hawthorne Theatre in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Jack & Jack on Tuesday April 9 at 8:00 pm at Ruby Skye in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Jack & Jack on Wednesday April 10 at 7:00 pm at The Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Jack & Jack with Alec Bailey on Thursday April 11 at 8:00 pm at City National Grove of Anaheim in Anaheim, CA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Jack & Jack on Saturday April 13 at 7:30 pm at Marquee Theatre in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Jack & Jack on Monday April 15 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Houston in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Jack & Jack on Tuesday April 16 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Dallas in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Jack & Jack on Thursday April 18 at 7:30 pm at The Plaza Live in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Jack & Jack on Friday April 19 at 8:00 pm at Buckhead Theatre in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Jack & Jack on Saturday April 20 at 8:00 pm at The Cowan in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Jack & Jack on Tuesday April 23 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Jack & Jack on Wednesday April 24 at 8:00 pm at Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Jack & Jack on Thursday April 25 at 7:00 pm at Irving Plaza in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Jack & Jack on Friday April 26 at 7:00 pm at Irving Plaza in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Jack & Jack on Saturday April 27 at 6:00 pm at Paradise Rock Club in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Jack & Jack on Monday April 29 at 7:00 pm at Phoenix Concert Theatre in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Jack & Jack on Tuesday April 30 at 7:00 pm at House Of Blues - Cleveland in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Jack & Jack on Wednesday May 1 at 7:00 pm at Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Jack & Jack on Friday May 3 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Jack & Jack on Saturday May 4 at 7:00 pm at Cabooze in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Jack & Jack with Alec Bailey on Sunday May 5 at 8:00 pm at Sokol Auditorium in Omaha, NE

The fans have spoken

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

Jack & Jack Tour Dates

See below for a list of Jack & Jack tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
04/02/2019
Englewood, CO
04/03/2019
Salt Lake City, UT
04/05/2019
Seattle, WA
04/06/2019
Vancouver, Canada
04/07/2019
Portland, OR
04/09/2019
San Francisco, CA
04/10/2019
Los Angeles, CA
04/11/2019
Anaheim, CA
04/13/2019
Tempe, AZ
04/15/2019
Houston, TX