Jade Bird Tickets

Jade Bird Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Jade Bird on Sunday October 20 at 8:30 pm at Wonder Ballroom in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Jade Bird on Wednesday October 23 at 9:00 pm at The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Jade Bird on Thursday October 24 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Jade Bird on Friday October 25 at 8:00 pm at Pappy & Harriet's in Pioneertown, CA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Jade Bird (16+) on Saturday October 26 at 7:30 pm at Valley Bar in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Jade Bird on Thursday October 31 at 8:00 pm at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Jade Bird on Friday November 1 at 7:30 pm at Scoot Inn in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Jade Bird on Saturday November 2 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues Houston in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Jade Bird on Monday November 4 at 7:00 pm at Rum Runners in London, Canada
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Jade Bird on Tuesday November 5 at 7:00 pm at Algonquin Commons Theatre in Ottawa, Canada
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Jade Bird (19+) on Wednesday November 6 at 7:30 pm at Mod Club Theatre in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Jade Bird on Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 pm at Mercury Ballroom in Louisville, KY

Jade Bird Ticket Prices

The cost of Jade Bird tickets can vary based on a host of factors. Please see below for a look at how Jade Bird ticket prices vary by city, and scroll up on this page to see Jade Bird tour dates and ticket prices for upcoming concerts in your city.

CityVenueAverage Ticket Price
$89
$73
$141
$87
$89
$87
$111
$106
$107

Jade Bird Tour Dates

See below for a list of Jade Bird tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
10/20/2019
Portland, OR
10/23/2019
Los Angeles, CA
10/24/2019
San Francisco, CA
10/25/2019
Pioneertown, CA
10/26/2019
Phoenix, AZ
10/31/2019
Dallas, TX
11/01/2019
Austin, TX
11/02/2019
Houston, TX
11/04/2019
London, Canada
11/05/2019
Ottawa, Canada