John Hiatt Tickets

John Hiatt Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 114 dollars to John Hiatt on Wednesday June 19 at 8:00 pm at Marquee Theatre in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to John Hiatt on Friday June 21 at 9:00 pm at The Canyon - Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills, CA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to John Hiatt on Saturday June 22 at 9:00 pm at The Rose in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to John Hiatt on Sunday June 23 at 7:00 pm at Coach House - Capistrano in San Juan Capistrano, CA
  • Find tickets from 121 dollars to John Hiatt (21+) on Tuesday June 25 at 8:00 pm at Belly Up Tavern in Solana Beach, CA
  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to John Hiatt on Wednesday June 26 at 9:00 pm at Fremont Theater in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Kate Wolf Music Festival with The California Honeydrops, John Hiatt, Ruthie Foster on Thursday June 27 at 8:00 am at Black Oak Ranch in Laytonville, CA
  • Find tickets to John Hiatt on Friday June 28 at 8:00 pm at Rio Theatre in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to John Hiatt on Sunday June 30 at 8:00 pm at Montbleu Resort & Casino in Stateline, NV
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to John Hiatt on Saturday August 10 at 7:30 pm at Avalon Theatre in Grand Junction, CO
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to John Hiatt on Tuesday August 13 at 6:30 pm at Denver Botanic Gardens York Street in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to John Hiatt on Wednesday August 14 at 7:00 pm at Washington's in Fort Collins, CO
  • Find tickets from 131 dollars to John Hiatt on Friday August 16 at 8:30 pm at Knuckleheads in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to John Hiatt on Saturday October 19 at 8:00 pm at Pantages Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to John Hiatt (21+) on Wednesday November 13 at 8:00 pm at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis, MD

The fans have spoken

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

John Hiatt Tour Dates

See below for a list of John Hiatt tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
06/19/2019
Tempe, AZ
06/21/2019
Agoura Hills, CA
06/22/2019
Pasadena, CA
06/23/2019
San Juan Capistrano, CA
06/25/2019
Solana Beach, CA
06/26/2019
San Luis Obispo, CA
06/27/2019
Laytonville, CA
06/28/2019
Santa Cruz, CA
06/30/2019
Stateline, NV
08/10/2019
Grand Junction, CO