Kennesaw State Owls Baseball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to Georgia State Panthers at Kennesaw State Owls Baseball on Monday April 22 at 6:00 pm at Fred Stillwell Stadium in Kennesaw, GA
  • Find tickets to Liberty Flames at Kennesaw State Owls Baseball on Friday May 3 at 6:00 pm at Fred Stillwell Stadium in Kennesaw, GA
  • Find tickets to Liberty Flames at Kennesaw State Owls Baseball on Saturday May 4 at 2:00 pm at Fred Stillwell Stadium in Kennesaw, GA
  • Find tickets to Liberty Flames at Kennesaw State Owls Baseball on Sunday May 5 at 1:00 pm at Fred Stillwell Stadium in Kennesaw, GA
  • Find tickets to Mercer Bears at Kennesaw State Owls Baseball on Wednesday May 8 at 6:00 pm at Fred Stillwell Stadium in Kennesaw, GA
  • Find tickets to Kennesaw State Owls at North Florida Ospreys Baseball on Friday May 10 at 6:05 pm at Harmon Stadium in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets to Kennesaw State Owls at North Florida Ospreys Baseball on Saturday May 11 at 2:05 pm at Harmon Stadium in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets to Kennesaw State Owls at North Florida Ospreys Baseball on Sunday May 12 at 1:05 pm at Harmon Stadium in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets to Georgia Southern Eagles at Kennesaw State Owls Baseball on Tuesday May 14 at 6:00 pm at Fred Stillwell Stadium in Kennesaw, GA
  • Find tickets to Jacksonville Dolphins at Kennesaw State Owls Baseball on Thursday May 16 at 6:00 pm at Fred Stillwell Stadium in Kennesaw, GA
  • Find tickets to Jacksonville Dolphins at Kennesaw State Owls Baseball on Friday May 17 at 2:00 pm at Fred Stillwell Stadium in Kennesaw, GA
  • Find tickets to Jacksonville Dolphins at Kennesaw State Owls Baseball on Saturday May 18 at 1:00 pm at Fred Stillwell Stadium in Kennesaw, GA

The fans have spoken

Bryan N.

Verified

"Easy to use, usually best deal compared to other sites."

Maura O.

Verified

"Fees were less than Stubhub and it was very simple to use for this first time secondary market purchaser!"

John C.

Verified

"There is no website that does as good of a job as organizing the available tickets and showing the cost with fees."