Skip to Content

Lansing Lugnuts Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets to Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts on Thursday June 21 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts on Friday June 22 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets to Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts on Saturday June 23 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts on Sunday June 24 at 1:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts on Monday June 25 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts on Tuesday June 26 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts on Wednesday June 27 at 12:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets to Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons on Thursday June 28 at 7:05 pm at Dow Diamond in Midland, MI
  • Find tickets to Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons on Friday June 29 at 7:05 pm at Dow Diamond in Midland, MI
  • Find tickets to Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons on Saturday June 30 at 7:05 pm at Dow Diamond in Midland, MI
  • Find tickets to Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons on Sunday July 1 at 2:05 pm at Dow Diamond in Midland, MI
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps on Monday July 2 at 7:05 pm at Fifth Third Ballpark in Comstock Park, MI
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps on Tuesday July 3 at 7:05 pm at Fifth Third Ballpark in Comstock Park, MI
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts on Wednesday July 4 at 6:35 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts on Thursday July 5 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts on Friday July 6 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts on Saturday July 7 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts on Sunday July 8 at 1:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts on Monday July 9 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets to Lansing Lugnuts at Burlington Bees on Wednesday July 11 at 6:30 pm at Community Field in Burlington, IA
  • Find tickets to Lansing Lugnuts at Burlington Bees on Thursday July 12 at 6:30 pm at Community Field in Burlington, IA
  • Find tickets to Lansing Lugnuts at Burlington Bees on Friday July 13 at 6:30 pm at Community Field in Burlington, IA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Peoria Chiefs at Lansing Lugnuts on Wednesday July 18 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Peoria Chiefs at Lansing Lugnuts on Thursday July 19 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Peoria Chiefs at Lansing Lugnuts on Friday July 20 at 7:05 pm at Cooley Law School Stadium in Lansing, MI

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."