A Lethbridge Hurricanes live event

Lethbridge Hurricanes Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos on Saturday January 22 at 7:00 pm at Credit Union iPlex in Swift Current, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen on Friday January 28 at 7:00 pm at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Red Deer Rebels on Saturday January 29 at 7:00 pm at Westerner Park Centrium in Red Deer, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings on Sunday January 30 at 4:00 pm at Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos on Saturday February 5 at 7:00 pm at Credit Union iPlex in Swift Current, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Moose Jaw Warriors on Wednesday February 9 at 7:00 pm at Mosaic Place in Moose Jaw, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Saskatoon Blades on Friday February 11 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Prince Albert Raiders on Saturday February 12 at 7:00 pm at Art Hauser Centre in Prince Albert, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Regina Pats on Saturday March 5 at 7:00 pm at Brandt Centre in Regina, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Prince Albert Raiders on Tuesday March 8 at 7:00 pm at Art Hauser Centre in Prince Albert, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Saskatoon Blades on Wednesday March 9 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Regina Pats on Friday March 11 at 7:00 pm at Brandt Centre in Regina, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Moose Jaw Warriors on Saturday March 12 at 7:00 pm at Mosaic Place in Moose Jaw, Canada
  • Find tickets to Regina Pats at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Wednesday March 16 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday March 18 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Lethbridge Hurricanes live event

Similar Events