A Lethbridge Hurricanes live event

Lethbridge Hurricanes Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Brandon Wheat Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday December 3 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen on Saturday December 4 at 2:00 pm at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Wednesday December 8 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday December 10 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday December 17 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos on Monday December 27 at 7:00 pm at Credit Union iPlex in Swift Current, Canada
  • Find tickets to Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Tuesday December 28 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen on Saturday January 1 2022 at 2:00 pm at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Sunday January 2 2022 at 4:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Moose Jaw Warriors at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday January 7 2022 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Red Deer Rebels on Saturday January 8 2022 at 7:00 pm at Westerner Park Centrium in Red Deer, Canada
  • Find tickets to Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Wednesday January 12 2022 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Prince Albert Raiders at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday January 14 2022 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Sunday January 16 2022 at 6:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday January 21 2022 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos on Saturday January 22 2022 at 7:00 pm at Credit Union iPlex in Swift Current, Canada
  • Find tickets to Saskatoon Blades at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Wednesday January 26 2022 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen on Friday January 28 2022 at 7:00 pm at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Red Deer Rebels on Saturday January 29 2022 at 7:00 pm at Westerner Park Centrium in Red Deer, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings on Sunday January 30 2022 at 4:00 pm at Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets to Regina Pats at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday February 4 2022 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos on Saturday February 5 2022 at 7:00 pm at Credit Union iPlex in Swift Current, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Moose Jaw Warriors on Wednesday February 9 2022 at 7:00 pm at Mosaic Place in Moose Jaw, Canada

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Lethbridge Hurricanes live event

Similar Events