Lethbridge Hurricanes Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Red Deer Rebels on Tuesday October 22 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centrium in Red Deer, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Brandon Wheat Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday October 25 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Saturday October 26 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Brandon Wheat Kings on Saturday November 2 at 7:30 pm at Brandon Keystone Centre in Brandon, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Wednesday November 6 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday November 8 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Tri-City Americans at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Saturday November 9 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Victoria Royals on Friday November 15 at 7:05 pm at Save On Foods Memorial Centre in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Vancouver Giants on Sunday November 17 at 5:00 pm at Langley Events Centre in Langley, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos on Wednesday November 20 at 7:00 pm at Credit Union iPlex in Swift Current, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Prince Albert Raiders at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday November 22 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Red Deer Rebels on Saturday November 23 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centrium in Red Deer, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Regina Pats at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Wednesday November 27 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Saskatoon Blades at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday November 29 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Medicine Hat Tigers on Tuesday December 3 at 7:00 pm at Canalta Centre in Medicine Hat, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Everett Silvertips at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Wednesday December 4 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday December 6 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos on Saturday December 7 at 7:00 pm at Credit Union iPlex in Swift Current, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Wednesday December 11 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Saturday December 14 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen on Sunday December 15 at 2:00 pm at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Friday December 27 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Saturday December 28 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos on Monday December 30 at 7:00 pm at Credit Union iPlex in Swift Current, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes on Saturday January 4 2020 at 7:00 pm at Enmax Centre in Lethbridge, Canada