A Miami Heat live event

Miami Heat Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to New York Knicks at Miami Heat on Wednesday January 26 at 7:30 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat on Friday January 28 at 8:00 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat on Saturday January 29 at 8:00 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at Boston Celtics on Monday January 31 at 7:30 pm at TD Garden in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs (Rescheduled from 12/29/21) on Thursday February 3 at 7:30 pm at AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets on Saturday February 5 at 7:00 pm at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at Washington Wizards on Monday February 7 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans on Thursday February 10 at 6:30 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat on Saturday February 12 at 8:00 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Dallas Mavericks at Miami Heat on Tuesday February 15 at 7:30 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets on Thursday February 17 at 7:00 pm at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at New York Knicks on Friday February 25 at 7:30 pm at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY
  • Find tickets to San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat on Saturday February 26 at 8:00 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Chicago Bulls at Miami Heat on Monday February 28 at 7:30 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at Milwaukee Bucks on Wednesday March 2 at 7:00 pm at Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets on Thursday March 3 at 7:30 pm at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat on Saturday March 5 at 8:00 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Houston Rockets at Miami Heat on Monday March 7 at 7:30 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat on Wednesday March 9 at 7:30 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat on Friday March 11 at 8:00 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Timberwolves at Miami Heat on Saturday March 12 at 8:00 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat on Tuesday March 15 at 7:30 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami Heat on Friday March 18 at 8:00 pm at FTX Arena in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers on Monday March 21 at 7:00 pm at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Miami Heat live event

Similar Events


Questions About Miami Heat

How much are Miami Heat tickets?

At SeatGeek we have great tickets no matter what your budget. Miami Heat tickets can be found for as low as $4, with an average price of $92.


How to get cheap Miami Heat tickets?

SeatGeek offers great pricing so you can always find cheap Miami Heat tickets. Currently the lowest Miami Heat ticket price is $4 but prices can vary based on opponent, location, inventory and demand. To get the cheapest Miami Heat tickets buy same day of the game.


Who owns the Miami Heat?

The professional basketball team the Miami Heat are currently owned by Micky Arison.


Where do the Miami Heat play?

The FTX Arena in Miami, FL is home to the NBA's Miami Heat.