Michael Nau Tickets

Michael Nau Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Monday February 3 2020 at 8:00 pm at Roxian Theatre in McKees Rocks, PA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Tuesday February 4 2020 at 7:00 pm at The Majestic Theatre in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Wednesday February 5 2020 at 8:00 pm at Thalia Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Thursday February 6 2020 at 9:00 pm at Thalia Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Sunday February 9 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Truman in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Monday February 10 2020 at 7:00 pm at Washington's in Fort Collins, CO
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Wednesday February 12 2020 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Friday February 14 2020 at 9:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Sunday February 16 2020 at 8:00 pm at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Tuesday February 18 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau (21+) on Wednesday February 19 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau (21+) on Thursday February 20 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau (21+) on Friday February 21 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau (21+) on Saturday February 22 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Monday February 24 2020 at 9:00 pm at Fremont Theater in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Tuesday February 25 2020 at 8:00 pm at Yost Theater in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Novo by Microsoft in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Dr. Dog with Michael Nau on Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA

Michael Nau Tour Dates

See below for a list of Michael Nau tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
02/03/2020
McKees Rocks, PA
02/04/2020
Detroit, MI
02/05/2020
Chicago, IL
02/06/2020
Chicago, IL
02/09/2020
Kansas City, MO
02/10/2020
Fort Collins, CO
02/12/2020
Missoula, MT
02/14/2020
Seattle, WA
02/16/2020
Portland, OR
02/18/2020
Santa Cruz, CA

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.