Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Indiana Hoosiers Womens Basketball on Saturday December 28 at 6:00 pm at Assembly Hall - IN in Bloomington, IN
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Nebraska Cornhuskers at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Tuesday December 31 at 1:00 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball on Sunday January 5 2020 at 12:00 pm at Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball on Thursday January 9 2020 at 7:00 pm at Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Sunday January 12 2020 at 3:00 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Thursday January 16 2020 at 6:00 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Womens Basketball on Monday January 20 2020 at 6:00 pm at Louis Brown Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Thursday January 23 2020 at 6:30 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Iowa Hawkeyes Womens Basketball on Sunday January 26 2020 at 3:00 pm at Carver Hawkeye Arena in Iowa City, IA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:00 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball on Monday February 3 2020 at 8:00 pm at Xfinity Center in College Park, MD
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Monday February 10 2020 at 8:00 pm at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:00 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Monday February 17 2020 at 7:00 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball on Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:00 pm at Mackey Arena in West Lafayette, IN
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Sunday February 23 2020 at 5:00 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Illinois Fighting Illini Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 26 2020 at 7:00 pm at State Farm Center in Champaign, IL
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Penn State Lady Lions at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI