Mono Tickets

Mono Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Mono (21+) on Saturday May 25 at 9:00 pm at The Earl in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Mono on Tuesday May 28 at 7:00 pm at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Mono on Wednesday May 29 at 7:00 pm at Club Dada in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Mono on Thursday May 30 at 9:00 pm at Barracuda in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Mono (21+) on Saturday June 1 at 8:00 pm at Meow Wolf in Santa Fe, NM
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Mono with Emma Ruth Rundle (21+) on Sunday June 2 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Mono with Emma Ruth Rundle on Monday June 3 at 8:00 pm at The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Mono with Emma Ruth Rundle on Wednesday June 5 at 8:00 pm at Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Mono with Emma Ruth Rundle on Friday June 7 at 9:00 pm at Aladdin Theater in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Mono (21+) on Saturday June 8 at 7:00 pm at Neumos in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Mono with Emma Ruth Rundle (21+) on Monday June 10 at 8:00 pm at Urban Lounge in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Mono with Emma Ruth Rundle on Tuesday June 11 at 7:00 pm at Marquis Theater in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Mono with Emma Ruth Rundle on Thursday June 13 at 8:00 pm at Blueberry Hill in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Mono with Emma Ruth Rundle (18+) on Friday June 14 at 9:00 pm at Headliners Music Hall in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Mono (21+) on Saturday June 15 at 6:00 pm at Bohemian National Cemetery in Chicago, IL

The fans have spoken

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Mono Tour Dates

See below for a list of Mono tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
05/25/2019
Atlanta, GA
05/28/2019
Houston, TX
05/29/2019
Dallas, TX
05/30/2019
Austin, TX
06/01/2019
Santa Fe, NM
06/02/2019
Phoenix, AZ
06/03/2019
Los Angeles, CA
06/05/2019
San Francisco, CA
06/07/2019
Portland, OR
06/08/2019
Seattle, WA