A Motor City Cruise live event

Motor City Cruise Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to College Park Skyhawks at Motor City Cruise on Tuesday January 18 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Lakeland Magic at Motor City Cruise on Saturday January 22 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Grand Rapids Gold at Motor City Cruise on Monday January 24 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Maine Celtics at Motor City Cruise on Sunday January 30 at 3:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to College Park Skyhawks at Motor City Cruise on Friday February 4 at 7:00 pm at Gateway Center Arena at College Park in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Long Island Nets at Motor City Cruise on Saturday February 5 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Long Island Nets at Motor City Cruise on Monday February 7 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Motor City Cruise at Greensboro Swarm on Wednesday February 9 at 7:00 pm at The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum Complex in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets to G League Ignite at Motor City Cruise on Tuesday February 15 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Motor City Cruise on Thursday February 17 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Motor City Cruise on Wednesday February 23 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Motor City Cruise at Long Island Nets on Sunday February 27 at 6:00 pm at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY
  • Find tickets to Westchester Knicks at Motor City Cruise on Thursday March 3 at 11:00 am at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Windy City Bulls at Motor City Cruise on Friday March 4 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Motor City Cruise at Cleveland Charge on Tuesday March 8 at 6:00 pm at Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to Motor City Cruise at Maine Celtics on Thursday March 10 at 7:00 pm at Portland Expo Center ME in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to Motor City Cruise at Maine Celtics on Friday March 11 at 7:00 pm at Portland Expo Center ME in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to Capital City Go-Go at Motor City Cruise on Wednesday March 16 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Capital City Go-Go at Motor City Cruise on Friday March 18 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Greensboro Swarm at Motor City Cruise on Sunday March 20 at 3:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Motor City Cruise at Fort Wayne Mad Ants on Thursday March 24 at 11:00 am at Allen County War Memorial Coliseum in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Find tickets to Motor City Cruise at Fort Wayne Mad Ants on Friday March 25 at 7:00 pm at Allen County War Memorial Coliseum in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Find tickets to Motor City Cruise at Delaware Blue Coats on Sunday March 27 at 3:00 pm at Chase Fieldhouse in Wilmington, DE
  • Find tickets to Motor City Cruise at Delaware Blue Coats on Tuesday March 29 at 11:00 am at Chase Fieldhouse in Wilmington, DE
  • Find tickets to Cleveland Charge at Motor City Cruise on Saturday April 2 at 7:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Motor City Cruise live event

Similar Events