Niagara IceDogs Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Kitchener Rangers at Niagara IceDogs on Thursday February 21 at 7:00 pm at Meridian Centre in Saint Catharines, Canada
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Peterborough Petes at Niagara IceDogs on Saturday February 23 at 7:00 pm at Meridian Centre in Saint Catharines, Canada
  • Find tickets to Niagara IceDogs at Owen Sound Attack on Sunday February 24 at 2:00 pm at Bayshore Community Centre in Owen Sound, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Niagara IceDogs at North Bay Battalion on Friday March 1 at 7:00 pm at North Bay Memorial Gardens in North Bay, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts on Saturday March 2 at 7:30 pm at Barrie Molson Centre in Barrie, Canada
  • Find tickets to Sarnia Sting at Niagara IceDogs on Sunday March 3 at 2:00 pm at Meridian Centre in Saint Catharines, Canada
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Erie Otters at Niagara IceDogs on Thursday March 7 at 7:00 pm at Meridian Centre in Saint Catharines, Canada
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Sudbury Wolves at Niagara IceDogs on Friday March 8 at 7:00 pm at Meridian Centre in Saint Catharines, Canada
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Barrie Colts at Niagara IceDogs on Sunday March 10 at 2:00 pm at Meridian Centre in Saint Catharines, Canada
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Niagara IceDogs on Thursday March 14 at 7:00 pm at Meridian Centre in Saint Catharines, Canada
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts on Saturday March 16 at 7:30 pm at Barrie Molson Centre in Barrie, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Niagara IceDogs at North Bay Battalion on Sunday March 17 at 2:00 pm at North Bay Memorial Gardens in North Bay, Canada

The fans have spoken

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."

Christian S.

Verified

"Quick and easy compared to the other ticket sites."

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"