NJIT Highlanders Basketball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 6 dollars to NJIT Highlanders at UConn Huskies Basketball on Sunday December 29 at 1:00 pm at XL Center in Hartford, CT
  • Find tickets to Liberty Flames at NJIT Highlanders Basketball on Saturday January 4 2020 at 4:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to NJIT Highlanders at Jacksonville Dolphins Basketball on Thursday January 9 2020 at 7:00 pm at Swisher Gymnasium in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets to NJIT Highlanders at North Florida Ospreys Basketball on Saturday January 11 2020 at 5:00 pm at UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets to Lipscomb Bisons at NJIT Highlanders Basketball on Thursday January 16 2020 at 12:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Kennesaw State Owls at NJIT Highlanders Basketball on Saturday January 18 2020 at 4:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to NJIT Highlanders at Stetson Hatters Basketball on Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:00 pm at Edmunds Center in Deland, FL
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to NJIT Highlanders at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball on Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:00 pm at Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL
  • Find tickets to North Alabama Lions at NJIT Highlanders Basketball on Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to North Florida Ospreys at NJIT Highlanders Basketball on Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Jacksonville Dolphins at NJIT Highlanders Basketball on Saturday February 8 2020 at 4:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to NJIT Highlanders at Lipscomb Bisons Basketball on Thursday February 13 2020 at 6:30 pm at Allen Arena in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to NJIT Highlanders at Liberty Flames Basketball on Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:00 pm at Vines Center in Lynchburg, VA
  • Find tickets to Stetson Hatters at NJIT Highlanders Basketball on Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Florida Gulf Coast Eagles at NJIT Highlanders Basketball on Saturday February 22 2020 at 4:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to NJIT Highlanders at North Alabama Lions Basketball on Thursday February 27 2020 at 6:00 pm at Flowers Hall in Florence, AL
  • Find tickets to NJIT Highlanders at Kennesaw State Owls Basketball on Saturday February 29 2020 at 4:30 pm at KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA