Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 7 dollars to UT Arlington Mavericks at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Monday December 16 at 11:00 am at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Illinois Fighting Illini Womens Basketball on Saturday December 28 at 2:00 pm at State Farm Center in Champaign, IL
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Maryland Terrapins at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Tuesday December 31 at 4:00 pm at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Sunday January 5 2020 at 1:00 pm at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Minnesota Golden Gophers Womens Basketball on Thursday January 9 2020 at 7:00 pm at Williams Arena in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Sunday January 12 2020 at 4:00 pm at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Indiana Hoosiers Womens Basketball on Thursday January 16 2020 at 7:00 pm at Assembly Hall - IN in Bloomington, IN
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Penn State Lady Lions at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:00 pm at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball on Thursday January 23 2020 at 6:30 pm at Jack Breslin Student Events Center in East Lansing, MI
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball on Sunday January 26 2020 at 1:00 pm at Xfinity Center in College Park, MD
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:00 pm at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball on Sunday February 2 2020 at 12:00 pm at Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Monday February 10 2020 at 8:00 pm at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball on Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:00 pm at Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Sunday February 16 2020 at 2:00 pm at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 19 2020 at 7:00 pm at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Womens Basketball on Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:00 pm at Kohl Center in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 7 dollars to Northwestern Wildcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Womens Basketball on Tuesday February 25 2020 at 6:00 pm at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball on Saturday February 29 2020 at time to be announced at Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL