Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to Valparaiso Crusaders at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Tuesday April 23 at 6:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Friday April 26 at 6:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Saturday April 27 at 3:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Sunday April 28 at 1:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to Illinois Chicago Flames at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Tuesday April 30 at 6:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Friday May 3 at 6:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Saturday May 4 at 3:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Sunday May 5 at 1:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to Canisius Golden Griffins at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Saturday May 11 at 2:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to Canisius Golden Griffins at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball on Sunday May 12 at 1:00 pm at Frank Eck Stadium in Notre Dame, IN
  • Find tickets to Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Northwestern Wildcats Baseball on Tuesday May 14 at 3:30 pm at Rocky Miller Park in Evanston, IL

The fans have spoken

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."