O.A.R. Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 196 dollars to My 92.9 Oro Valley Music Festival (2 Day Pass) with Chris Young, O.A.R. on Saturday October 13 at time to be announced at Naranja Park in Oro Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 127 dollars to My 92.9 Oro Valley Music Festival (Sunday Pass) with Switchfoot, O.A.R. on Sunday October 14 at 10:00 am at Naranja Park in Oro Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to O.A.R. on Thursday November 15 at 7:30 pm at Taft Theatre in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to O.A.R. on Friday November 16 at 8:00 pm at The Pageant in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to O.A.R. on Saturday November 17 at 7:00 pm at The Fillmore Detroit in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to O.A.R. on Sunday November 18 at 7:00 pm at Express Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to O.A.R. (18+) on Friday November 30 at 8:00 pm at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to O.A.R. on Saturday December 1 at 8:00 pm at St. George Theatre in Staten Island, NY
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to O.A.R. on Sunday December 2 at 8:00 pm at The Paramount in Huntington, NY
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to O.A.R. on Thursday December 6 at 7:00 pm at Stage AE in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to O.A.R. on Friday December 7 at 7:00 pm at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to O.A.R. on Saturday December 8 at 8:00 pm at Sound Waves in Atlantic City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to O.A.R. on Sunday December 9 at 8:00 pm at Penns Peak in Jim Thorpe, PA
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to O.A.R. on Saturday December 15 at 8:00 pm at The Anthem in Washington, DC

The fans have spoken

Christian S.

Verified

"Quick and easy compared to the other ticket sites."

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."