Ontario Reign Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 11 dollars to Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors on Wednesday October 23 at 6:30 pm at Rabobank Arena in Bakersfield, CA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Ontario Reign at San Diego Gulls on Friday October 25 at 7:00 pm at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign on Saturday October 26 at 6:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign on Friday November 1 at 7:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign on Saturday November 2 at 6:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Ontario Reign at Colorado Eagles on Tuesday November 5 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Ontario Reign at Colorado Eagles on Wednesday November 6 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Ontario Reign at Iowa Wild on Saturday November 9 at 7:00 pm at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Ontario Reign at Iowa Wild on Sunday November 10 at 3:00 pm at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign on Friday November 15 at 6:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Ontario Reign at San Diego Gulls on Saturday November 16 at 7:00 pm at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Ontario Reign at Tucson Roadrunners on Friday November 22 at 7:00 pm at Tucson Arena in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Ontario Reign at Tucson Roadrunners on Saturday November 23 at 7:05 pm at Tucson Arena in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Stockton Heat at Ontario Reign on Wednesday November 27 at 7:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign on Friday November 29 at 7:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 11 dollars to Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors on Saturday November 30 at 7:00 pm at Rabobank Arena in Bakersfield, CA
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat on Wednesday December 4 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to San Jose Barracuda at Ontario Reign on Friday December 6 at 7:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to San Jose Barracuda at Ontario Reign on Saturday December 7 at 6:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Stockton Heat at Ontario Reign on Wednesday December 11 at 7:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Iowa Wild at Ontario Reign on Saturday December 14 at 6:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Iowa Wild at Ontario Reign on Sunday December 15 at 3:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Ontario Reign at San Jose Barracuda on Wednesday December 18 at 7:00 pm at SAP Center in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Ontario Reign at Tucson Roadrunners on Friday December 20 at 7:05 pm at Tucson Arena in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Ontario Reign at Tucson Roadrunners on Saturday December 21 at 7:00 pm at Tucson Arena in Tucson, AZ