Ontario Reign Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Stockton Heat at Ontario Reign on Wednesday February 20 at 7:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to San Antonio Rampage at Ontario Reign on Friday February 22 at 7:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign on Saturday February 23 at 6:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to San Jose Barracuda at Ontario Reign on Friday March 1 at 7:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Iowa Wild at Ontario Reign on Saturday March 2 at 6:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Iowa Wild at Ontario Reign on Sunday March 3 at 3:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Ontario Reign at Tucson Roadrunners on Friday March 8 at 7:05 pm at Tucson Arena in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Ontario Reign at Tucson Roadrunners on Saturday March 9 at 7:05 pm at Tucson Arena in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Ontario Reign at Colorado Eagles on Tuesday March 12 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Ontario Reign at Colorado Eagles on Wednesday March 13 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors on Saturday March 16 at 7:00 pm at Rabobank Arena in Bakersfield, CA
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign on Friday March 22 at 7:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Ontario Reign at San Diego Gulls on Saturday March 23 at 7:00 pm at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors on Wednesday March 27 at 6:30 pm at Rabobank Arena in Bakersfield, CA
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Ontario Reign at San Jose Barracuda on Friday March 29 at 7:00 pm at SAP Center in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Stockton Heat at Ontario Reign on Sunday March 31 at 3:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Grand Rapids Griffins at Ontario Reign on Wednesday April 3 at 7:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Ontario Reign at San Diego Gulls on Friday April 5 at 7:00 pm at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Tucson Roadrunners at Ontario Reign on Sunday April 7 at 3:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat on Wednesday April 10 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Stockton Heat at Ontario Reign on Friday April 12 at 7:00 pm at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets to Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors on Saturday April 13 at 7:00 pm at Rabobank Arena in Bakersfield, CA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."

Carlota C.

Verified

"Cheaper than other sites! Easy to use."