open mic dallas Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Shows near

All Shows

  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday August 21 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday August 28 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday September 4 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday September 11 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday September 18 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday September 25 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday October 16 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday October 23 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to open mic dallas on Tuesday October 30 at 8:00 pm at Dallas Comedy House in Dallas, TX

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."