Skip to Content

Ozomatli Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets to Chali 2na (June 22 Pass) with Ozomatli on Friday June 22 at 3:30 pm at Ship Point in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets to Chali 2na (June 22 Pass) with Ozomatli on Saturday June 23 at 3:30 pm at Ship Point in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Ozomatli on Saturday June 23 at 8:00 pm at Nectar Lounge in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Ozomatli on Wednesday July 11 at 8:00 pm at Sycuan Casino in El Cajon, CA
  • Find tickets to Ozomatli on Thursday July 12 at 8:00 pm at Sycuan Casino in El Cajon, CA
  • Find tickets to Ozomatli on Saturday July 28 at 7:00 pm at Pershing Square in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Ozomatli on Sunday July 29 at 8:30 pm at OC Fair & Event Center in Costa Mesa, CA
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Ozomatli with The Wailers on Saturday September 1 at 6:30 pm at Britt Pavilion in Jacksonville, OR
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to The Original Wailers with Ozomatli on Wednesday September 5 at 7:30 pm at Mountain Winery in Saratoga, CA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Backyard Bash with The Original Wailers, Ozomatli on Friday September 7 at 5:30 pm at Discovery Ventura in Ventura, CA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to The Original Wailers with Ozomatli on Saturday September 8 at 9:00 pm at Mandalay Bay Beach in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Los Lobos with Ozomatli and The Mavericks on Thursday September 13 at 7:30 pm at Vina Robles Amphitheatre in Paso Robles, CA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."