Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Syracuse Mets at Pawtucket Red Sox on Thursday April 9 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Syracuse Mets at Pawtucket Red Sox on Friday April 10 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Syracuse Mets at Pawtucket Red Sox on Sunday April 12 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox on Monday April 13 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox on Tuesday April 14 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox on Wednesday April 15 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox on Thursday April 16 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs on Saturday April 18 2020 at 6:35 pm at Coca Cola Park in Allentown, PA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs on Sunday April 19 2020 at 1:35 pm at Coca Cola Park in Allentown, PA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Syracuse Mets on Monday April 20 2020 at 1:00 pm at NBT Bank Stadium in Syracuse, NY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Syracuse Mets on Tuesday April 21 2020 at 1:00 pm at NBT Bank Stadium in Syracuse, NY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Syracuse Mets on Wednesday April 22 2020 at 1:00 pm at NBT Bank Stadium in Syracuse, NY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox on Friday April 24 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox on Saturday April 25 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets to Pawtucket Red Sox at Norfolk Tides on Monday April 27 2020 at 6:35 pm at Harbor Park in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets to Pawtucket Red Sox at Norfolk Tides on Tuesday April 28 2020 at 6:35 pm at Harbor Park in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets to Pawtucket Red Sox at Norfolk Tides on Wednesday April 29 2020 at 6:35 pm at Harbor Park in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets to Pawtucket Red Sox at Norfolk Tides on Thursday April 30 2020 at 12:05 pm at Harbor Park in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights on Friday May 1 2020 at 7:04 pm at BB&T Ballpark in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights on Saturday May 2 2020 at 7:04 pm at BB&T Ballpark in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights on Sunday May 3 2020 at 2:05 pm at BB&T Ballpark in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Norfolk Tides at Pawtucket Red Sox on Tuesday May 5 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Norfolk Tides at Pawtucket Red Sox on Wednesday May 6 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Norfolk Tides at Pawtucket Red Sox on Thursday May 7 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox on Friday May 8 2020 at 1:00 pm at McCoy Stadium in Pawtucket, RI