Skip to Content

Pitbull Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Pitbull on Friday June 22 at 6:30 pm at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Sioux City in Sioux City, IA
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Pitbull (19+) on Saturday June 23 at 9:00 pm at The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor in Windsor, Canada
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Pitbull on Thursday June 28 at 8:00 pm at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to Pitbull on Saturday June 30 at 8:00 pm at Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to Pitbull on Sunday July 1 at 8:00 pm at Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton, OH
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Pitbull (18+) on Tuesday July 3 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets to Ribfest (Thursday Pass) with Pitbull on Thursday July 5 at 12:00 pm at Knoch Park in Naperville, IL
  • Find tickets from 107 dollars to Pitbull on Saturday July 7 at 8:00 pm at River Spirit Casino in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Pitbull on Sunday July 8 at 8:00 pm at Anselmo Valencia Amphitheatre in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets from 106 dollars to Pitbull on Friday July 13 at 8:00 pm at Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Pendleton Whisky Music Fest with Pitbull, Blake Shelton on Saturday July 14 at 4:00 pm at Pendleton Round Up Stadium in Pendleton, OR
  • Find tickets from 127 dollars to Pitbull on Sunday July 15 at 7:00 pm at Ilani Cowlitz Ballroom in Ridgefield, WA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Pitbull on Thursday July 19 at 7:30 pm at California Mid-State Fair in Paso Robles, CA
  • Find tickets from 201 dollars to Pitbull on Friday July 20 at 8:00 pm at Pechanga Entertainment Center in Temecula, CA
  • Find tickets from 146 dollars to Pitbull on Saturday July 21 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."