A Portland Winterhawks live event

Portland Winterhawks Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks on Friday December 10 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks on Saturday December 11 at 6:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks on Tuesday December 14 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs on Friday December 17 at 7:05 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs on Saturday December 18 at 7:05 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks on Tuesday December 28 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans on Wednesday December 29 at 7:05 pm at Toyota Center in Kennewick, WA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks on Friday December 31 at 5:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Everett Silvertips on Saturday January 1 2022 at 4:05 pm at Angel of the Winds Arena in Everett, WA
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Vancouver Giants on Sunday January 9 2022 at 4:00 pm at Langley Events Centre in Langley, Canada
  • Find tickets to Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks on Wednesday January 12 2022 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds on Friday January 14 2022 at 7:35 pm at ShoWare Center in Kent, WA
  • Find tickets to Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks on Saturday January 15 2022 at 6:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans on Friday January 21 2022 at 7:05 pm at Toyota Center in Kennewick, WA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks on Saturday January 22 2022 at 6:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks on Sunday January 23 2022 at 5:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Prince George Cougars at Portland Winterhawks on Friday January 28 2022 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds on Saturday January 29 2022 at 6:05 pm at ShoWare Center in Kent, WA
  • Find tickets to Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks on Sunday January 30 2022 at 5:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans on Friday February 4 2022 at 7:05 pm at Toyota Center in Kennewick, WA
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs on Saturday February 5 2022 at 7:05 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks on Wednesday February 9 2022 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs on Friday February 11 2022 at 7:05 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Portland Winterhawks live event

Similar Events