Portland Winterhawks Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks on Sunday February 17 at 4:00 pm at Moda Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Vancouver Giants on Monday February 18 at 2:00 pm at Langley Events Centre in Langley, Canada
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans on Friday February 22 at 7:05 pm at Toyota Center in Kennewick, WA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds on Saturday February 23 at 6:05 pm at ShoWare Center in Kent, WA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks on Friday March 1 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Kelowna Rockets on Saturday March 2 at 7:05 pm at Prospera Place in Kelowna, Canada
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Kelowna Rockets on Sunday March 3 at 5:05 pm at Prospera Place in Kelowna, Canada
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Prince George Cougars on Friday March 8 at 7:00 pm at CN Centre in Prince George, Canada
  • Find tickets to Portland Winterhawks at Prince George Cougars on Saturday March 9 at 7:00 pm at CN Centre in Prince George, Canada
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks on Tuesday March 12 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds on Saturday March 16 at 6:05 pm at ShoWare Center in Kent, WA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks on Sunday March 17 at 5:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR

The fans have spoken

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"