Portland Winterhawks Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Prince Albert Raiders at Portland Winterhawks on Wednesday October 23 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs on Friday October 25 at 7:05 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Everett Silvertips on Friday November 1 at 7:35 pm at Angel of the Winds Arena in Everett, WA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks on Saturday November 2 at 6:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks on Sunday November 3 at 5:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Vancouver Giants on Friday November 8 at 7:30 pm at Langley Events Centre in Langley, Canada
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Vancouver Giants at Portland Winterhawks on Saturday November 9 at 6:00 pm at Moda Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks on Friday November 15 at 7:00 pm at Moda Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds on Saturday November 16 at 6:05 pm at ShoWare Center in Kent, WA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Winnipeg Ice at Portland Winterhawks on Sunday November 17 at 5:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Vancouver Giants at Portland Winterhawks on Wednesday November 20 at 7:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks on Saturday November 23 at 6:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Saskatoon Blades at Portland Winterhawks on Sunday November 24 at 5:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers on Friday November 29 at 7:00 pm at Sandman Centre in Kamloops, Canada
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers on Saturday November 30 at 7:00 pm at Sandman Centre in Kamloops, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Prince George Cougars on Tuesday December 3 at 7:00 pm at CN Centre in Prince George, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Prince George Cougars on Wednesday December 4 at 7:00 pm at CN Centre in Prince George, Canada
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Prince George Cougars at Portland Winterhawks on Saturday December 7 at 6:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Prince George Cougars at Portland Winterhawks on Sunday December 8 at 5:00 pm at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks on Friday December 13 at 7:00 pm at Moda Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans on Saturday December 14 at 7:05 pm at Toyota Center in Kennewick, WA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks on Sunday December 15 at 5:00 pm at Moda Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans on Friday December 27 at 7:05 pm at Toyota Center in Kennewick, WA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds on Saturday December 28 at 6:05 pm at ShoWare Center in Kent, WA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks on Tuesday December 31 at 7:00 pm at Moda Center in Portland, OR