A Rare Americans live event

Rare Americans Tickets

Concerts near 

All concerts

  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Wednesday September 7 at 8:00 pm at Neumos in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Sunday September 11 at 7:00 pm at Rickshaw Stop in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Thursday September 15 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Saturday September 17 at 8:00 pm at Crescent Ballroom in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Saturday September 24 at 9:00 pm at Antone's Nightclub in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Sunday September 25 at 8:00 pm at Trees in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Wednesday September 28 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Thursday September 29 at 8:00 pm at Terminal West in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans (18+) on Saturday October 1 at 7:00 pm at Gramps in Miami, FL
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans (16+) on Friday October 7 at 9:00 pm at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Sunday October 9 at 8:00 pm at The Foundry in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Monday October 10 at 7:00 pm at Holy Spirit Church in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Wednesday October 12 at 8:00 pm at Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Tuesday October 18 at 7:00 pm at 7th Street Entry in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Rare Americans on Saturday October 22 at 9:00 pm at Bluebird Theater in Denver, CO

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Rare Americans live event

Similar Events


Rare Americans Tour Dates

See below for a list of Rare Americans tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
09/07/2022
Seattle, WA
09/11/2022
San Francisco, CA
09/15/2022
San Diego, CA
09/17/2022
Phoenix, AZ
09/24/2022
Austin, TX
09/25/2022
Oakland, CA
09/28/2022
New Orleans, LA
09/29/2022
Atlanta, GA
10/01/2022
Miami, FL
10/07/2022
Brooklyn, NY

Performing At