RDGLDGRN Tickets

RDGLDGRN Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Thursday October 24 at 6:00 pm at Terra Fermata in Stuart, FL
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Tuesday October 29 at 8:00 pm at Elevation 27 in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Wednesday October 30 at 7:30 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Friday November 1 at 7:30 pm at Knitting Factory Brooklyn in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Sunday November 3 at 7:00 pm at ONCE Ballroom in Somerville, MA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Tuesday November 5 at 8:00 pm at Beachland Ballroom in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Wednesday November 6 at 7:00 pm at El Club in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Friday November 8 at 8:00 pm at Beat Kitchen in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Saturday November 9 at 8:00 pm at Blueberry Hill in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Sunday November 10 at 8:00 pm at Slowdown in Omaha, NE
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Tuesday November 12 at 8:00 pm at Cervantes in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN (21+) on Saturday November 16 at 8:00 pm at Crocodile Cafe in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Sunday November 17 at 8:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Wednesday November 20 at 7:00 pm at Holy Diver in Sacramento, CA

RDGLDGRN Ticket Prices

The cost of RDGLDGRN tickets can vary based on a host of factors. Please see below for a look at how RDGLDGRN ticket prices vary by city, and scroll up on this page to see RDGLDGRN tour dates and ticket prices for upcoming concerts in your city.

CityVenueAverage Ticket Price
$94
$123

RDGLDGRN Tour Dates

See below for a list of RDGLDGRN tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
10/24/2019
Stuart, FL
10/29/2019
Virginia Beach, VA
10/30/2019
Washington, DC
11/01/2019
Brooklyn, NY
11/03/2019
Somerville, MA
11/05/2019
Cleveland, OH
11/06/2019
Detroit, MI
11/08/2019
Chicago, IL
11/09/2019
St. Louis, MO
11/10/2019
Omaha, NE