Reading Royals Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Maine Mariners at Reading Royals on Saturday October 19 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Maine Mariners at Reading Royals on Sunday October 20 at 4:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Reading Royals at Wheeling Nailers on Saturday October 26 at 7:05 pm at Wesbanco Arena in Wheeling, WV
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Reading Royals at Norfolk Admirals on Wednesday October 30 at 5:35 pm at Scope Arena in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Newfoundland Growlers at Reading Royals on Thursday October 31 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Norfolk Admirals at Reading Royals on Saturday November 2 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals on Sunday November 3 at 4:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Reading Royals at Wheeling Nailers on Friday November 8 at 7:05 pm at Wesbanco Arena in Wheeling, WV
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals on Saturday November 9 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Maine Mariners at Reading Royals on Monday November 11 at 7:00 pm at Cross Insurance Arena in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Reading Royals at Worcester Railers on Wednesday November 13 at 10:05 am at DCU Center in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Reading Royals at Adirondack Thunder on Friday November 15 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals on Saturday November 16 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Newfoundland Growlers at Reading Royals on Friday November 22 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Newfoundland Growlers at Reading Royals on Saturday November 23 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Newfoundland Growlers at Reading Royals on Sunday November 24 at 4:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Toledo Walleye at Reading Royals on Friday November 29 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Toledo Walleye at Reading Royals on Saturday November 30 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Brampton Beast at Reading Royals on Friday December 13 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Brampton Beast at Reading Royals on Saturday December 14 at 7:00 pm at Santander Arena in Reading, PA
  • Find tickets to Reading Royals at Brampton Beast on Sunday December 15 at 1:00 pm at Yardmen Arena in Belleville, Canada
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Reading Royals at Worcester Railers on Sunday December 15 at 3:05 pm at DCU Center in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Maine Mariners at Reading Royals on Friday December 27 at 7:15 pm at Cross Insurance Arena in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Reading Royals at Adirondack Thunder on Saturday December 28 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets to Reading Royals at Brampton Beast on Sunday December 29 at 1:00 pm at Yardmen Arena in Belleville, Canada