Real Monarchs SLC Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

Real Monarchs SLC Details

Frequently Asked Questions About Real Monarchs SLC Tickets and Games

How much are Real Monarchs SLC tickets?

Real Monarchs SLC ticket prices on the secondary market can vary depending on a number of factors. Typically, Real Monarchs SLC tickets can be found for $15.00.

Where do Real Monarchs SLC play?

The Real Monarchs SLC home games are played at Zions Bank Stadium in Herriman, UT.

When do Real Monarchs SLC tickets go on sale?

Individual Real Monarchs SLC tickets go on sale in March.

How long are Real Monarchs SLC games?

Real Monarchs SLC matches are 90 minutes total. They consist of two 45-minute halves, with a halftime break of 15 minutes.

How to buy Real Monarchs SLC tickets

SeatGeek is the best way to browse, find, and buy Real Monarchs SLC Tickets.

  1. Browse the above listings of Real Monarchs SLC tickets to find a show you would like to attend. Once you find the perfect date and show time, click on the button on the right hand side of the event to see all available tickets for that show.
  2. Next, explore all available Real Monarchs SLC tickets on the left hand side of the screen. Filters at the top of the page allow tickets to be sorted by price, or by SeatGeek’s Deal Score feature, which ranks tickets by value and tells you exactly how good of a deal you're looking at. On the right hand side, you can explore SeatGeek’s interactive maps to find the perfect seating section, and to get a preview of what a view from a seat in that section will look like.
  3. To buy Real Monarchs SLC tickets, click the ticket listing and you will be directed to SeatGeek’s checkout process to complete the information fields.
  4. SeatGeek will process your order and deliver your Real Monarchs SLC tickets.


Eastern Western
Atlanta United II Austin Bold FC
Bethlehem Steel FC Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Birmingham Legion FC El Paso Locomotive FC
Charleston Battery LA Galaxy II
Charlotte Independence Las Vegas Lights
Hartford Athletic New Mexico United
Indy Eleven OKC Energy FC
Loudoun United FC Orange County SC
Louisville City FC Phoenix Rising FC
Memphis 901 FC Portland Timbers 2
New York Red Bulls II Real Monarchs SLC
North Carolina FC Reno 1868 FC
Ottawa Fury FC Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sacramento Republic FC
Saint Louis FC San Antonio FC
Sporting Kansas City II Tacoma Defiance
Tampa Bay Rowdies Tulsa Roughnecks FC