Salt Lake City Stars Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday January 27 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Salt Lake City Stars on Tuesday January 28 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday January 31 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Salt Lake City Stars on Saturday February 1 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Sioux Falls Skyforce at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday February 3 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Santa Cruz Warriors on Wednesday February 5 at 7:00 pm at Kaiser Permanente Arena in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Texas Legends at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday February 10 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at South Bay Lakers on Wednesday February 12 at 7:00 pm at UCLA Health Training Center in El Segundo, CA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Stockton Kings on Monday February 24 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Stockton Kings on Wednesday February 26 at 10:00 am at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Memphis Hustle on Friday February 28 at 7:00 pm at Landers Center in Southaven, MS
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Memphis Hustle on Saturday February 29 at 7:00 pm at Landers Center in Southaven, MS
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to South Bay Lakers at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday March 2 at 7:00 pm at Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to South Bay Lakers at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday March 2 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Santa Cruz Warriors at Salt Lake City Stars on Wednesday March 4 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Iowa Energy at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday March 6 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Northern Arizona Suns on Wednesday March 11 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Texas Legends on Friday March 13 at 7:30 pm at Comerica Center in Frisco, TX
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Sioux Falls Skyforce on Wednesday March 18 at 6:30 pm at Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at South Bay Lakers on Monday March 23 at 7:00 pm at UCLA Health Training Center in El Segundo, CA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Agua Caliente Clippers on Tuesday March 24 at 7:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets to Stockton Kings at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday March 27 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Stockton Kings at Salt Lake City Stars on Saturday March 28 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT