Salt Lake City Stars Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Oklahoma City Blue on Wednesday December 11 at 7:00 pm at Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Oklahoma City Blue on Friday December 13 at 7:00 pm at Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Northern Arizona Suns on Tuesday December 17 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Austin Spurs at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday December 27 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Santa Cruz Warriors at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday January 3 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Agua Caliente Clippers on Tuesday January 7 2020 at 7:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Memphis Hustle at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday January 10 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Agua Caliente Clippers at Salt Lake City Stars on Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Northern Arizona Suns at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday January 13 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Westchester Knicks on Saturday January 18 2020 at 3:00 pm at Westchester County Center in White Plains, NY
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Texas Legends on Monday January 20 2020 at 3:00 pm at Comerica Center in Frisco, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Agua Caliente Clippers at Salt Lake City Stars on Wednesday January 22 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 146 dollars to Stockton Kings at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday January 24 2020 at 7:00 pm at Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday January 27 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Salt Lake City Stars on Tuesday January 28 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday January 31 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Salt Lake City Stars on Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Sioux Falls Skyforce at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday February 3 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Santa Cruz Warriors on Wednesday February 5 2020 at 7:00 pm at Kaiser Permanente Arena in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Texas Legends at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday February 10 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at South Bay Lakers on Wednesday February 12 2020 at 7:00 pm at UCLA Health Training Center in El Segundo, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Stockton Kings on Monday February 24 2020 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Stockton Kings on Wednesday February 26 2020 at 10:00 am at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Memphis Hustle on Friday February 28 2020 at 7:00 pm at Landers Center in Southaven, MS
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Memphis Hustle on Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:00 pm at Landers Center in Southaven, MS