A Salt Lake City Stars live event

Salt Lake City Stars Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at Agua Caliente Clippers on Sunday November 28 at 3:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at Agua Caliente Clippers on Monday November 29 at 7:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets to South Bay Lakers at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday December 6 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to South Bay Lakers at Salt Lake City Stars on Wednesday December 8 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Agua Caliente Clippers at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday December 27 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Agua Caliente Clippers at Salt Lake City Stars on Wednesday December 29 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at Santa Cruz Warriors on Thursday December 30 at 7:00 pm at Kaiser Permanente Arena in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets to Birmingham Squadron at Salt Lake City Stars on Saturday January 1 2022 at 5:30 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Birmingham Squadron at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday January 3 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Memphis Hustle at Salt Lake City Stars on Wednesday January 5 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Memphis Hustle at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday January 7 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Sioux Falls Skyforce at Salt Lake City Stars on Saturday January 8 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Sioux Falls Skyforce at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday January 10 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to South Bay Lakers at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday January 14 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at Birmingham Squadron on Sunday January 16 2022 at 5:00 pm at Legacy Arena at The BJCC in Birmingham, AL
  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at Stockton Kings on Thursday January 27 2022 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets to Oklahoma City Blue at Salt Lake City Stars on Friday January 28 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at South Bay Lakers on Thursday February 3 2022 at 7:00 pm at UCLA Health Training Center in El Segundo, CA
  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at South Bay Lakers on Friday February 4 2022 at 7:00 pm at UCLA Health Training Center in El Segundo, CA
  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at Stockton Kings on Wednesday February 9 2022 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at Sioux Falls Skyforce on Saturday February 12 2022 at 7:00 pm at Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD
  • Find tickets to Austin Spurs at Salt Lake City Stars on Wednesday February 16 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Iowa Wolves at Salt Lake City Stars on Monday February 28 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Iowa Wolves at Salt Lake City Stars on Wednesday March 2 2022 at 7:00 pm at Lifetime Activities Center-Bruin Arena in Taylorsville, UT
  • Find tickets to Salt Lake City Stars at Austin Spurs on Friday March 4 2022 at 7:30 pm at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Cedar Park, TX

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Salt Lake City Stars live event

Similar Events