A San Diego Loyal SC live event

San Diego Loyal SC Tickets

All matches

No matches

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.

A San Diego Loyal SC live event

Similar Events

Frequently Asked Questions About San Diego Loyal Tickets and Games

How much are San Diego Loyal tickets?

San Diego Loyal ticket prices on the secondary market can vary depending on a number of factors. Typically, San Diego Loyal tickets can be found for $18.00.

Where do San Diego Loyal play?

San Diego Loyal home games are played at Torero Stadium in San Diego, CA.

When do San Diego Loyal tickets go on sale?

Individual San Diego Loyal tickets go on sale in March.

How long are San Diego Loyal games?

San Diego Loyal matches are 90 minutes total. They consist of two 45-minute halves, with a halftime break of 15 minutes.

How to buy San Diego Loyal tickets

SeatGeek is the best way to browse, find, and buy San Diego Loyal Tickets.

  1. Browse the above listings of San Diego Loyal tickets to find a show you would like to attend. Once you find the perfect date and show time, click on the button on the right hand side of the event to see all available tickets for that show.
  2. Next, explore all available San Diego Loyal tickets on the left hand side of the screen. Filters at the top of the page allow tickets to be sorted by price, or by SeatGeek’s Deal Score feature, which ranks tickets by value and tells you exactly how good of a deal you're looking at. On the right hand side, you can explore SeatGeek’s interactive maps to find the perfect seating section, and to get a preview of what a view from a seat in that section will look like.
  3. To buy San Diego Loyal tickets, click the ticket listing and you will be directed to SeatGeek’s checkout process to complete the information fields.
  4. SeatGeek will process your order and deliver your San Diego Loyal.


Eastern - Central Division Western - Pacific Division
Atlanta United II LA Galaxy II
Birmingham Legion FC Las Vegas Lights
Tulsa Roughnecks FC Oakland Roots SC
Indy Eleven Orange County SC
Louisville City FC Phoenix Rising FC
Memphis 901 FC Sacramento Republic FC
OKC Energy FC San Diego Loyal
Sporting Kansas City II Tacoma Defiance
Eastern - Atlantic Division Western - Mountain Division
Charleston Battery Austin Bold FC
Charlotte Independence Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Hartford Athletic El Paso Locomotive FC
Loudoun United FC New Mexico United
New York Red Bulls II Real Monarchs SLC
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Tampa Bay Rowdies San Antonio FC
The Miami FC