Sarah Brightman Tickets

Sarah Brightman Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 130 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Tuesday February 19 at 7:30 pm at Mahaffey Theater in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Wednesday February 20 at 8:00 pm at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Hollywood, FL
  • Find tickets from 101 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Thursday February 21 at 8:00 pm at Walt Disney Theater at Dr Phillips Center in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets from 220 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Saturday February 23 at 8:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Monday February 25 at 8:00 pm at Smart Financial Centre in Sugar Land, TX
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Wednesday February 27 at 8:00 pm at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Friday March 1 at 8:00 pm at Viejas Arena in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Saturday March 2 at 8:00 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • Find tickets from 122 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Sunday March 3 at 7:30 pm at The Smith Center in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Tuesday March 5 at 8:00 pm at Paramount Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Thursday March 7 at 8:00 pm at Abravanel Hall in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 114 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Saturday March 9 at 8:00 pm at The Masonic in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 109 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Sunday March 10 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Wednesday March 13 at 8:00 pm at City National Civic in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Friday March 15 at 8:00 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Saturday March 16 at 8:00 pm at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 112 dollars to Sarah Brightman on Monday March 18 at 8:00 pm at Queen Elizabeth Theatre in Vancouver, Canada

The fans have spoken

John C.

Verified

"There is no website that does as good of a job as organizing the available tickets and showing the cost with fees."

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Sarah Brightman Tour Dates

See below for a list of Sarah Brightman tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
02/19/2019
Saint Petersburg, FL
02/20/2019
Hollywood, FL
02/21/2019
Orlando, FL
02/23/2019
Dallas, TX
02/25/2019
Sugar Land, TX
02/27/2019
Phoenix, AZ
03/01/2019
San Diego, CA
03/02/2019
Anaheim, CA
03/03/2019
Las Vegas, NV
03/05/2019
Denver, CO