Seattle Redhawks Baseball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at UNLV Rebels Baseball on Friday February 15 at 6:05 pm at Earl E. Wilson Baseball Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at UNLV Rebels Baseball on Saturday February 16 at 2:05 pm at Earl E. Wilson Baseball Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at UNLV Rebels Baseball on Sunday February 17 at 1:05 pm at Earl E. Wilson Baseball Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at Pacific Tigers Baseball on Friday March 1 at 6:00 pm at Klein Family Field in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at Pacific Tigers Baseball on Saturday March 2 at 1:00 pm at Klein Family Field in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at Pacific Tigers Baseball on Sunday March 3 at 12:30 pm at Klein Family Field in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at San Diego State Aztecs Baseball on Friday March 15 at 6:00 pm at Tony Gwynn Stadium in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at San Diego State Aztecs Baseball on Saturday March 16 at 6:00 pm at Tony Gwynn Stadium in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at San Diego State Aztecs Baseball on Sunday March 17 at 1:00 pm at Tony Gwynn Stadium in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Seattle Redhawks at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball on Tuesday April 16 at 6:30 pm at Phoenix Municipal Stadium in Phoenix, AZ

The fans have spoken

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."