SHAED Tickets

SHAED Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to SHAED with Absofacto and Shad (18+) on Tuesday October 15 at 8:00 pm at Exit In in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to SHAED with Shad on Saturday October 19 at 8:00 pm at Club Dada in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Shad with SHAED (18+) on Sunday October 20 at 8:00 pm at Antone's Nightclub in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to SHAED with Absofacto (18+) on Tuesday October 22 at 8:00 pm at recordBar in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets to SHAED on Wednesday October 23 at 8:00 pm at Globe Hall in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 112 dollars to Voodoo Music + Arts Experience with Guns N' Roses, Post Malone, Beck, and more on Friday October 25 at time to be announced at New Orleans City Park in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to SHAED with Absofacto and Shad on Tuesday October 29 at 7:00 pm at Troubadour in West Hollywood, CA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Shad with SHAED on Wednesday October 30 at 8:00 pm at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Shad with SHAED on Friday November 1 at 7:00 pm at Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to SHAED with Absofacto and Shad (21+) on Saturday November 2 at 9:00 pm at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets to SHAED on Tuesday November 5 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA

SHAED Tour Dates

See below for a list of SHAED tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
10/15/2019
Nashville, TN
10/19/2019
Dallas, TX
10/20/2019
Austin, TX
10/22/2019
Kansas City, MO
10/23/2019
Denver, CO
10/25/2019
New Orleans, LA
10/29/2019
West Hollywood, CA
10/30/2019
Santa Ana, CA
11/01/2019
Sacramento, CA
11/02/2019
San Francisco, CA