A Shin Lim live event

Shin Lim Tickets

Shows near


All shows

  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Thursday December 9 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Friday December 10 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Saturday December 11 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Sunday December 12 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Monday December 13 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Thursday December 16 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Friday December 17 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Saturday December 18 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Sunday December 19 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Monday December 20 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Thursday December 23 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Friday December 24 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Saturday December 25 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Sunday December 26 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Monday December 27 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Thursday December 30 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Friday December 31 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Saturday January 1 2022 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Sunday January 2 2022 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Monday January 3 2022 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Thursday January 6 2022 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Friday January 7 2022 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Saturday January 8 2022 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Sunday January 9 2022 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Shin Lim - Las Vegas on Monday January 10 2022 at 7:30 pm at The Mirage Theatre in Las Vegas, NV

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Shin Lim live event

Similar Events


Frequently Asked Questions About Shin Lim Chicago Tickets

How much are Shin Lim Chicago tickets?

Shin Lim in Chicago tickets start at $91.00. However, prices can vary based on the date of show, seat selection, among other factors

Where is Shin Lim playing in Chicago?

If Shin Lim is in Chicago, they’ll likely be playing at Auditorium Theatre. Click here to see all Chicago concert tickets.

How to Buy Shin Lim Chicago Tickets

SeatGeek is the best way to browse, find, and buy Shin Lim in Chicago tickets.

-Browse the above listings of Shin Lim in Chicago tickets to find a show you would like to attend. Once you find the perfect date and show time, click on the button on the right hand side of the event to see all available tickets for that show.

-Next, explore all available Shin Lim in Chicago tickets on the left hand side of the screen. Filters at the top of the page allow tickets to be sorted by price, or by SeatGeek’s Deal Score feature, which ranks tickets by value and tells you exactly how good of a deal you're looking at. On the right hand side, you can explore SeatGeek’s interactive maps to find the perfect seating section, and to get a preview of what a view from a seat in that section will look like.

-To buy Shin Lim in Chicago tickets, click the ticket listing and you will be directed to SeatGeek’s checkout process to complete the information fields.

-SeatGeek will process your order and deliver your Shin Lim Chicago tickets.

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.