Skip to Content

Stars Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Stars on Sunday June 17 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Stars on Monday June 18 at 8:00 pm at Teragram Ballroom in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Stars on Tuesday June 19 at 8:00 pm at Belly Up Tavern in Solana Beach, CA
  • Find tickets to Stars with Shamir on Wednesday June 20 at 8:00 pm at The Glass House in Pomona, CA
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Stars on Thursday June 21 at 8:00 pm at Crescent Ballroom in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Stars on Saturday June 23 at 9:00 pm at Bluebird Theater in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Stars on Monday June 25 at 8:00 pm at Trees in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to Stars with Whitehorse on Friday July 20 at 7:00 pm at Folk on the Rocks in Yellowknife, Canada
  • Find tickets from 399 dollars to Lollapalooza (4 Day Pass) with The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Arctic Monkeys, and more on Thursday August 2 at time to be announced at Grant Park in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 142 dollars to Lollapalooza (Thursday Pass) with Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Khalid, and more on Thursday August 2 at 11:00 am at Grant Park in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Stars - The Band with Stars on Thursday December 6 at 7:00 pm at Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit, MI

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."